Youth Soccer Open Assessment Sessions


Sep. 17, 2021


Become a Hamilton Croatia rep team player!

 

Please contact one of the coaches or managers below for more information on fall and winter training and assessment sessions.

 

Birth Year Coach/Manager Email
2014 Girls Ivan Rados ivan.rados@hamiltoncroatia.com
2014 Boys Mark Vuksan markvuksan@hotmail.com
2013 Boys Allan Perin alperinhrv15@hotmail.com
2012 Girls Mark Kupina mark.kupina@gmail.com
2012 Boys Steve Kuzmanovic steve.kuzmanovic@gmail.com
2011 Boys Edi Rejc edorejc@gmail.com
2010 Girls Jerko Grubisic jjgrubisic@gmail.com
2010 Boys Jason Stipancic stipancicj@gmail.com
2009 Boys Rob Biturajac biturajac@hotmail.com
2008 Girls Mike Jurincic jurincicmike@gmail.com
2008 Boys John Sulug thesulugs@sympatico.com
2007 Boys Tom Sklonik skolnik.tomislav@gmail.com
2006 Boys Joe Vlasic jvlasic@sympatico.ca
2005 Girls Mike Starcevic mikestarch@icloud.com
2005 Boys John Jelic johnjelic9@gmail.com
2004 Boys Oliver Resovac oresovac@hwdsb.on.ca
2003 Boys Joe Cvitak jcvitak@cogeco.ca

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information